Clive Pig & The Hopeful Chinamen - Visions

Side 1
    1. Visions
    2. Strange
    3. Dancing Dee 7”
    4. It Is a Matter of FACT
    5. Anna Blume

Side 2
    1. Spellbound
    2. Subtle Camels Stumble Over
    3. One Night in Greece with an American
    4. The Demon of Perpetual Doubt
    5. Blue Door
Catalogue Number: VS014
Format:  cassette tape
Released: 1982

Clive is still performing as a Storyteller to this day. His website can be found here